Home » About project » Information for authors

Information for authors

Submission of a scientific article for publication in the International electronic scientific publication "edu.e-history.kz" is carried out ONLY online by uploading it through the interface of the journal's website through the general user profile. To enter the general user profile, you need to enter the mail “edu.e.history@gmail.com” on the website https://edu.e-history.kz in the “Login” section in the empty line “E-mail”, and in the line “Password"type"history2021"(see Instructions for submitting an article online).

The text of the article, drawn up in accordance with the requirements, is uploaded and sent in electronic format (with doc, docx, rtf extensions) in the "Submit article" section. The texts of articles sent to the personal e-mail of the editors or the e-mail of the journal are not accepted.

Before sending the manuscript of an article to the editor, make sure that you are familiar with the editorial policy, publication ethics and take into account the full compliance with the requirements for the publication of a scientific article (see Requirements for articles). The author of the correspondence is required to submit a cover letter for the publication of a scientific article in the journal.

In accordance with the requirements of the KOKSON (Committee for Control in the Sphere of Education and Science) MES RK, a scientific article should contain:

1. statement of the problem and determination of the relevance of the study;

2. analysis of recent studies and publications, highlighting previously unresolved parts of the general problem to which this article is devoted;

3. theoretical foundations of research, methodology and characteristics of the empirical base;

4. statement of own conclusions and intermediate or final results of scientific research;

5. conclusions and prospects for using the research results.

  After being submitted to the editorial office, the article is assessed for compliance with the journal's profile, technical design requirements, anti-plagiarism check and double-blind review procedure.

The uniqueness of scientific articles is determined by preliminary verification in the anti-plagiarism system StrikePlagiarism, including international databases (uniqueness must be at least 75%). Articles that do not pass this threshold are returned to the author for revision. Then the article, corrected by the author, taking into account the comments and corrections of the editorial board, is sent for re-checking. For one article, no more than two anti-plagiarism checks are allowed from the date of receipt to the editorial office and after revision, taking into account the comments. In case of detection of plagiarism and other violations of scientific ethics during a second check, the articles are rejected from publication with written notification to the author with the attachment of the relevant certificate.

In case of a satisfactory result of the anti-plagiarism check (uniqueness above 75%), the articles are submitted for double-blind peer review (when the reviewers do not know the name of the author, and the author does not know the names of the reviewers). Based on the results of peer review and technical verification, the article can either be rejected or sent to the author for revision. Upon receipt of a positive review, the editorial board notifies the authors about the acceptance of the article for publication. In case of refusal to publish an article, the editorial board sends a reasoned refusal to the author.

The revocation or correction of articles is possible at the stage of anti-plagiarism check, review procedure, computer typesetting of the issue by online submission of a request through the general user profile on the e-journal website (see instructions for submitting article online). The publication of corrections, apologies, refutations of the information published in the article is made by the editors at the request of the author in subsequent issues of the journal, after considering each case on an individual basis.

Each article is assigned a DOI (Digital Object Identifier). DOI acts as a hyperlink, which always helps to find the needed document, even if the site where it was previously was subsequently changed.

The authors are responsible for the selection and accuracy of the facts, quotes, statistical, sociological and other data, proper names, geographical names and other information.

The editors reserve the right to make editorial changes. The editorial board can publish materials without sharing the author's point of view (in order of discussion). The editors reserve the right to publish or reject the article.

Articles are posted in electronic form on the journal's website in the "Archive" section, indicating the edition numbers.


Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Главная » О проекте » Информация для авторов

Информация для авторов

Подача научной статьи для публикации в Международном электронном научном издании «edu.e-history.kz» осуществляется ТОЛЬКО в онлайн-режиме посредством загрузки через интерфейс сайта журнала через общий профиль пользователя. Для входа в общий профиль пользователя нужно на сайте edu.e-history.kz в разделе «Войти» в пустой строке «Электронная почта» указать почту «edu.e.history@gmail.com», а в строке «Пароль» набрать «history2021» (см. Инструкция для отправки статьи онлайн).

Текст статьи, оформленный в соответствии с требованиями, загружается и направляется в электронном формате (с расширениями doc, docx, rtf) в разделе «Отправить статью» Тексты статей, высланные на личный e-mail редакторов или e-mail журнала, не принимаются.

Прежде чем отправить рукопись статьи в редакцию, убедитесь, что вы ознакомлены с редакционной политикой, этикой публикаций и учитываете полное выполнение требований, предъявляемых к публикации научной статьи (см. Требования к статьям). Автор корреспонденции обязан представить сопроводительное письмо для публикации научной статьи в журнале.

В соответствии с требованиями КОКСОН МОН РК научная статья должна содержать:

1. постановку проблемы и определение актуальности исследования;

2. анализ последних исследований и публикаций, выделение нерешенных ранее частей общей проблемы, которым посвящается данная статья;

3. теоретические основы исследования, методологию и характеристику эмпирической базы;

4. изложение собственных выводов и промежуточных или окончательных результатов научного исследования;

5. выводы и перспективы использования результатов исследования.

После поступления в редакцию статья проходит оценку на соответствие профилю журнала, требованиям по техническому оформлению, проверку на антиплагиат и процедуру двойного слепого рецензирования.

Уникальность научных статей определяется предварительной проверкой в антиплагиатной системе StrikePlagiarism, в том числе по международным базам данных (уникальность должна быть не менее 75%). Статьи, не прошедшие данный порог, возвращаются автору на доработку. Затем статья, откорректированная автором с учетом замечаний и исправлений редакции, отправляется на повторную проверку. Для одной статьи допускается не более двух проверок на антиплагиат с момента поступления в редакцию и после доработки с учетом замечаний. В случае обнаружения плагиата и других нарушений научной этики при повторной проверке, статьи отклоняются от публикации с письменным уведомлением автора c приложением соответствующей справки.

В случае удовлетворительного результата проверки на антиплагиат (уникальность выше 75%) статьи передаются на двойное слепое рецензирование (когда рецензентам не известно имя автора, а автору – имена рецензентов). По результатам рецензирования и технической проверки статья может быть либо отклонена или отправлена автору на доработку. При получении положительной рецензии редакция уведомляет авторов о принятии статьи к публикации.В случае отказа в публикации статьи редакция направляет автору мотивированный отказ.

Отзыв или исправление статей возможны на этапе проверки на антиплагиат, процедуры рецензирования, компьютерной верстки номера посредством онлайн-подачи запроса через общий профиль пользователей на сайте электронного журнала. Публикация исправлений, извинений, опровержений сведений, опубликованных в статье, производится редакцией по запросу автора в последующих номерах журнала, после рассмотрения каждого случая в индивидуальном порядке.

Каждой статье редакция присваивает DOI (Digital Object Identifier) – цифровой идентификатор документа. DOI выполняет функцию гиперссылки, которая всегда помогает найти нужный документ, даже если сайт, где он находился ранее, был впоследствии изменен.

Авторы несут ответственность за подбор и достоверность приведенных фактов, цитат, статистических, социологических и других данных, имен собственных, географических названий и прочих сведений.

Редакция оставляет за собой право внесения редакторской правки. Редакция может опубликовать материалы, не разделяя точку зрения автора (в порядке обсуждения). Редакция оставляет за собой право публикации или отклонения рукописи.

Статьи размещаются в электронном виде на сайте журнала в разделе «Архив» с указанием номеров издания.


Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь