Home » About project » About magazine

About magazine

By the order of the Committee for Control of Education and Science of the Ministry of Science and Education of Republic of Kazakhstan from October 30, 2014 № 1627 the journal is included in a list of scientific publications recommended by the Committee for Control of Education and Science of the Ministry of Education and Science.

Свидетельство

Certificate of Registration of Perioidical and Information Agency

The international electronic scientific journal “e-history. kz” (edu. e-history. kz) is the only registered electronic scientific edition Kazakhstan, included in the list of journals peer-reviewed by the MES RK. The journal was established in the framework of decisions made in result of the extended meeting of the interdisciplinary working group (IDWG) held on June 5, 2013 under the chairmanship of the State Secretary of the Republic of Kazakhstan M. M. Tazhin with a view of further active integration of modern info-communicative technologies in scientific context, which will serve as a base for formation of the new research heuristics, new methodology of digital humanities, applied use of network technologies as a tool for promotion of the national history, formation of the new paradigm of the modern Kazakhstani historical science.

This edition is planned as a platform for further integration and interaction of Kazakhstani historical science with the world historical academic community, a channel for exchanging scientific information giving scientists the opportunity to present the results of their studies to the international academic community through the use of the modern informational communication means. The journal’s content is aimed at students, postgraduates, doctoral students, applicants for academic degree, young specialists, teachers and researchers from different countries dealing with the history of Kazakhstan, Central Asia, and the Eurasian space.

The work of the scientific electronic edition “e-history. kz” (edu. e-history. kz) is organized through the web-portal www. e history. kz.

The founder of the international scientific electronic edition “e history. kz” (edu. e-history. kz) is the Institute of History and Ethnology named after Ch. Ch. Valikhanov CS MES RK appointed by the Committee of Science MES RK as scientific consultant on the web-portal ‘History of Kazakhstan’.

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

Азамат Утемуратов25.02.2016, 12:12

Адеми макалдар молодец

Азамат Утемуратов25.02.2016, 12:23

Макала оте адеми жазылыпты

Главная » О проекте » О журнале

О журнале

Приказом Комитета по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН от 30 октября 2014 года № 1627 Журнал включен в перечень научных изданий, рекомендуемых Комитетом по контролю в сфере образования и науки МОН.

Свидетельство

Свидетельство о постановке на учет периодического печатного издания и информационного агентства

Международный электронный научный журнал «e-history.kz» (edu.e-history.kz) — единственное в Казахстане зарегистрированное электронное научное издание, входящее в перечень рецензируемых ККСОН МОН РК журналов, запущен в рамках решений расширенного заседания межведомственной рабочей группы (МВРГ), состоявшегося 5 июня 2013 года под председательством Государственного секретаря РК М. М. Тажина, в целях дальнейшей активной интеграции современных инфокоммуникационных технологий в научный контекст, формирования на этой основе новой исследовательской эвристики, новой методологии цифрового гуманитарного знания (digital humanities), прикладного использования сетевых технологий как инструмента популяризации национальной истории, становления новой парадигмы современной исторической науки Казахстана.

Данное издание запланировано как площадка для дальнейшей интеграции и взаимодействия казахстанской исторической науки с мировым историческим научным сообществом, канал обмена научной информацией, дающий возможность ученым широко презентовать результаты своих научных изысканий через использование современных средств инфокоммуникации в международной научной среде. Контент журнала ориентирован на студентов, магистрантов, докторантов, соискателей, молодых специалистов, преподавателей и научных работников различных стран, занимающихся проблемами истории Казахстана и Центральной Азии, Евразийского пространства.

Работа научного электронного издания «e-history.kz» (edu.e-history.kz) организована через веб-портал www.e-history.kz.

Учредителем международного научного электронного журнала «e history.kz» (edu.e-history.kz) выступает Институт истории и этнологии им. Ч. Ч. Валиханова КН МОН РК, являющийся закрепленным Комитетом науки МОН РК научным консультантом по веб-порталу «История Казахстана».

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь

Азамат Утемуратов25.02.2016, 12:12

Адеми макалдар молодец

Азамат Утемуратов25.02.2016, 12:23

Макала оте адеми жазылыпты